Someone has been modifying the Incident Map without permission. Can I stop them?

Yes, you can.

The Incident Map room should be secured as soon as possible once an incident has been created.

See Can I secure a Room? for more details

If the Incident Map room already has room permissions added, then you will need to contact the Room Owner(s) to have the person removed as a Read/ Write user.

Check with the Incident Controller before you do this to make sure this is correct course of action.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.