Underneath the text sections are undo, redo and reset section buttons.
Undo and Redo buttons
- The undo and redo buttons buttons allow the user to Undo their previous changes and to Redo previously deleted work.
Reset Section button
- The reset section button allows users to reset the template to its default setting.