How do I preview a notification?

The preview button allows users to see what the notification will look like in all its publishing outputs (email, web and social media). 

If you want to print the notification out so that it can be authorised then you can do this as part of the authorisation process

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.