Do I need to save a notification as I draft it?

Each section is automatically saved as you move onto the next section. 

You can choose to save or save and close the notification you are working on using the 'Save' and 'Save and Close' buttons.                                   

If you are drafting notifications that another user might need to edit or publish then you need to complete the notification to the Authorisation screen and then choose to Save and Close so that they can edit the notification. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.