Why does some text appear above the history line in Public chat?

The ^--------history--------^ line in Public chat sets itself to show the history prior to you opening the Room.

Any chat added after you open the Room, even if you go to another room, will show below this line.

If you close the Room and open it again the line will reset to the last comment added before you re-opened it.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.