I closed my Private Chat window. Can I see the conversation again?

No.  It is not possible for you to see the conversation again.  The Private chat tool is a simple quick conversation tool and is not intended for information capture.  However, the database does record all entries for audit purposes.

If the Private chat is still open, another user can invite you back but you will only the entries from that point in time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.